Site under Construction

Saugahatchee District

Welcome to Saugahatchee District

We hold monthly round table meetings for information, problem solving and good old fashion fellowship. The meeting starts at 6:30 p.m. CST and is held every first Thursday of the month.
Leader training opportunities are being offered each month before the general round table begins. 


Trinity UMC
800 2nd Ave.
Opelika, AL


 District Contacts

The Saugahatchee District covers most of Lee and Chambers Counties in Alabama, home of the 2010 National Champions Auburn University. The District includes the cities of Auburn, Opelika, and the communities of Beauregard, Lafayette, and Five Points.

District Chair: Mark Bransby
District Commissioner: Kevin Hicks
District Executive: Sara Banks




© 2019 Boy Scouts of America, Chattahoochee Area Council – All Rights Reserved