Site under Construction

Unit Service

We, the George H. Lanier District of the Chattahoochee Council, BSA take pride in our volunteers who ensure the programs; Cub Scouts, Boy Scouts, and Venturing; have everything they need in the world of Scouting. These dedicated individuals are referred to as Commissioners and are the action arm of the volunteer District Committee.

Please feel free to contact your commissioner with questions or comments.

District Commissioner:

Eddy Sagul

Assistant District Commissioners:

Cliff Christian

Scott Hampton

Unit Commissioners:

Pat Liner

Ed Boggs

Tim McCain

Roundtable Commissioners:


Linda Ligon





© 2019 Boy Scouts of America, Chattahoochee Area Council – All Rights Reserved